Match Officials

Phone 1: 07776166007

Assignments

Saturday 17 September 2016
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Mynydd Isa Spartans vs Cefn Mawr Rangers 14:30
Saturday 24 September 2016
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Mold Town Utd vs Caerwys FC 14:30
Saturday 1 October 2016
Queensferry Sports Presidents Cup 16-17
Caerwys FC vs Cefn Mawr Rangers 14:00
Saturday 22 October 2016
Premier Cup 16-17
Mynydd Isa Spartans vs GAP Connahs Quay 14:00
Saturday 29 October 2016
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Halkyn Utd vs Bradley Park 14:30
Saturday 5 November 2016
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Acton FC vs Halkyn Utd 14:00
Saturday 19 November 2016
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Mold Town Utd vs Acton FC 14:00
Saturday 3 December 2016
Queensferry Sports Presidents Cup 16-17
Flint Mountain vs Offa Athletic 13:30
Saturday 10 December 2016
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Caerwys FC vs Aston Park Rangers 14:00
Saturday 7 January 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Mynydd Isa Spartans vs Hawkesbury Bell FC 14:00
Saturday 28 January 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Bradley Park vs Cefn Mawr Rangers 14:00
Saturday 11 February 2017
Horace Wynne Cup 16-17
Aston Park Rangers vs Flint Mountain 13:30
Saturday 4 March 2017
Queensferry Sports Presidents Cup 16-17
Aston Park Rangers vs Offa Athletic 14:00
Saturday 18 March 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
GAP Connahs Quay vs Halkyn Utd 14:30
Saturday 25 March 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Halkyn Utd vs Aston Park Rangers 14:30
Saturday 29 April 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Offa Athletic vs Caerwys FC 14:30

Latest news

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN A FOOTBALL COACHING AND PERFORMANCE DEGREE ?
General ARE YOU INTERESTED IN A FOOTBALL COACHING AND PERFORMANCE DEGREE ?

Contact Wrexham Glyndwr University for more information

NORTH EAST WALES FOOTBALL LEAGUE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING.
General NORTH EAST WALES FOOTBALL LEAGUE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING.

The AGM will take place on Monday 3rd July at Mold Alex FC, 7.00 start

CHAMPIONS FINISH THE SEASON IN STYLE. MYNYDD ISA SPARTANS RUNNERS UP.
General CHAMPIONS FINISH THE SEASON IN STYLE. MYNYDD ISA SPARTANS RUNNERS UP.

Sychdyn finished their season in style, beating Cefn Mawr Rangers 5-1, goals from Terry Pughe, Mark Weir (2) Nick Van Miert and Scott Nixon ensured the champions finished on a high against a lacklustre Cefn Mawr, Jordan Powell scored for Cefn.

North East Wales Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe