Match Officials

Phone 1: 07903316986

Assignments

Tuesday 8 August 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Plas Madoc FC vs Rhosllanerchrugog 18:30
Saturday 12 August 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Aston Park Rangers vs Penyffordd Lions 14:30
Saturday 16 September 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Bellevue FC vs Penyffordd Lions 14:30
Saturday 30 September 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Halkyn Utd vs Mold Town Utd 14:30
Saturday 7 October 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Bradley Park vs Brymbo Victoria 14:30
Saturday 14 October 2017
Queensferry Sports Presidents Cup 17-18
Acton FC vs Marchwiel Villa 14:00
Saturday 28 October 2017
Premier Cup 17-18
Flint Mountain vs Penyffordd Lions 14:00
AFTER EXTRA TIME
Saturday 4 November 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Bradley Park vs Plas Madoc FC 14:00
Saturday 11 November 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Connahs Quay Nomads U18 vs Bellevue FC 14:00
Saturday 2 December 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Offa Athletic vs Flint Mountain 14:00
Saturday 16 December 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Airbus Broughton UK Youth vs Brymbo Victoria 14:00
Saturday 6 January 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Rhosllanerchrugog vs Bellevue FC 14:00
Saturday 13 January 2018
HORACE WYNNE CUP 17-18
Rhosllanerchrugog vs Mold Town Utd 13:30
Saturday 27 January 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Connahs Quay Nomads U18 vs Aston Park Rangers 14:00

Latest news

Round up of the Horace Wynne Cup
General Round up of the Horace Wynne Cup

The first round of the Horace Wynne Cup.

All MATCHES ARE OFF ON 9TH DECEMBER
General All MATCHES ARE OFF ON 9TH DECEMBER

Friday nights game between Airbus and Offa Athletic was postponed because of snow,

NORTH EAST WALES LEAGUE ROUND UP (Courtesy of Dave Jones)
General NORTH EAST WALES LEAGUE ROUND UP (Courtesy of Dave Jones)

Halkyn United rattled up an astonishing 22-1 victory at Bellevue in the North East Wales League.

North East Wales Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe