Match Officials

Phone 1: 07903316986

Assignments

Tuesday 8 August 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Plas Madoc FC vs Rhosllanerchrugog 18:30
Saturday 16 September 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Bellevue FC vs Penyffordd Lions 14:30
Saturday 30 September 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Halkyn Utd vs Mold Town Utd 14:30
Saturday 7 October 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Bradley Park vs Brymbo Victoria 14:30
Saturday 14 October 2017
Queensferry Sports Presidents Cup 17-18
Acton FC vs Marchwiel Villa 14:00
Saturday 28 October 2017
Premier Cup 17-18
Flint Mountain vs Penyffordd Lions 14:00
AFTER EXTRA TIME
Saturday 4 November 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Bradley Park vs Plas Madoc FC 14:00
Saturday 11 November 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Connahs Quay Nomads U18 vs Bellevue FC 14:00
Saturday 2 December 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Offa Athletic vs Flint Mountain 14:00
Saturday 16 December 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Airbus Broughton UK Youth vs Brymbo Victoria 14:00
Saturday 6 January 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Rhosllanerchrugog vs Bellevue FC 14:00
Saturday 13 January 2018
HORACE WYNNE CUP 17-18
Rhosllanerchrugog vs Mold Town Utd 13:30
Saturday 17 February 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Mold Town Utd vs Bellevue FC 14:00
Saturday 24 February 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Connahs Quay Nomads U18 vs Brymbo Victoria 14:00
Saturday 24 March 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Rhosllanerchrugog vs Mostyn Dragons 14:00
Saturday 31 March 2018
North East Wales Football League - Veterans Cup Group B
Caerwys Vets vs Ruthin Vets 14:00
Monday 2 April 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Acton FC vs Flint Mountain 14:30
Saturday 7 April 2018
HORACE WYNNE CUP 17-18
Plas Madoc FC vs Rhosllanerchrugog 14:00
Tuesday 10 April 2018
Premier Cup 17-18
Airbus Broughton UK Youth vs Flint Mountain 19:00
Thursday 12 April 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Brymbo Victoria vs Mostyn Dragons 18:15
Saturday 14 April 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Rhosllanerchrugog vs Airbus Broughton UK Youth 14:30
Tuesday 17 April 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Rhosllanerchrugog vs Mold Town Utd 18:30
Thursday 19 April 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Halkyn Utd vs Airbus Broughton UK Youth 18:30
Tuesday 24 April 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Brymbo Victoria vs Offa Athletic 18:30
Saturday 28 April 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Flint Mountain vs Mold Town Utd 14:30

Latest news

PLAS MADOC ARE THE FIRST SENIOR TEAM IN NORTH WALES TO PASS 100 GOALS THIS SEASON
General PLAS MADOC ARE THE FIRST SENIOR TEAM IN NORTH WALES TO PASS 100 GOALS THIS SEASON

Nicky Williams was on fire, scoring 10 goals against Bellevue

League Application 2018/2019
General League Application 2018/2019

Applications are now being taken.

SATURDAYS ROUND UP
General SATURDAYS ROUND UP

Plas Madoc beat Penyffordd Lions 4-3 in what was a brilliant game of football.

North East Wales Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe