Match Officials

Phone 1: 07938962516

Assignments

Saturday 12 August 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Bellevue FC vs Connahs Quay Nomads U18 14:30
Saturday 26 August 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Mostyn Dragons vs Bellevue FC 14:30
Saturday 9 September 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Plas Madoc FC vs Mold Town Utd 14:30
Saturday 16 September 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Offa Athletic vs Connahs Quay Nomads U18 14:30
Saturday 30 September 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Mostyn Dragons vs Rhosllanerchrugog 14:30
Saturday 21 October 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Penyffordd Lions vs Bradley Park 14:30
Saturday 28 October 2017
Premier Cup 17-18
Brymbo Victoria vs Airbus Broughton UK Youth 14:00
Saturday 4 November 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Rhosllanerchrugog vs Offa Athletic 14:00
Saturday 11 November 2017
North East Wales Football League - Veterans Cup Group A
Rhyl Vets vs Hawkesbury Villa Vets 14:00
Saturday 18 November 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Brymbo Victoria vs Mold Town Utd 14:00
Saturday 25 November 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Bradley Park vs Bellevue FC 14:00
Saturday 2 December 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Acton FC vs Mold Town Utd 14:00
Saturday 30 December 2017
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Offa Athletic vs Penyffordd Lions 14:00
Saturday 13 January 2018
HORACE WYNNE CUP 17-18
Offa Athletic vs Brymbo Victoria 13:30
Saturday 20 January 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Brymbo Victoria vs Flint Mountain 14:00
Saturday 27 January 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Bradley Park vs Airbus Broughton UK Youth 14:00
Saturday 3 February 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Bellevue FC vs Caerwys FC 14:00
Saturday 10 February 2018
HORACE WYNNE CUP 17-18
Flint Mountain vs Offa Athletic 13:30
Saturday 24 February 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Caerwys FC vs Rhosllanerchrugog 14:00
Saturday 17 March 2018
Premier Cup 17-18
Offa Athletic vs Acton FC 13:30
Saturday 24 March 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Caerwys FC vs Mold Town Utd 14:00
Friday 30 March 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Flint Mountain vs Plas Madoc FC 14:30
Wednesday 11 April 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Penyffordd Lions vs Mold Town Utd 18:15
Saturday 14 April 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Bellevue FC vs Caerwys FC 14:30
Tuesday 24 April 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Caerwys FC vs Flint Mountain 18:30
Thursday 3 May 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Airbus Broughton UK Youth vs Mold Town Utd 19:00
Tuesday 8 May 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Brymbo Victoria vs Offa Athletic 18:30
Tuesday 15 May 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Acton FC vs Plas Madoc FC 18:30
Thursday 17 May 2018
North East Wales Football League - Premier Division
Flint Mountain vs Rhosllanerchrugog 18:30

Latest news

VETERANS LEAGUE APPLICATIONS ARE NOW BEING TAKEN
General VETERANS LEAGUE APPLICATIONS ARE NOW BEING TAKEN

Deadline to apply is 30th June

Club Secretary Required
General Club Secretary Required

Mold Town United are looking for a Club Secretary.

PLAS MADOC FC ARE CROWNED 2017/18 LEAGUE CHAMPIONS
General PLAS MADOC FC ARE CROWNED 2017/18 LEAGUE CHAMPIONS

Plas Madoc beat Penyffordd Lions to lift the North East Wales League Trophy and be crowned Champions for the 2017/18 Season.

North East Wales Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe